Contact BayNVC

For more information about trainers or program coordinators for a specific event, scroll down on this page, or see our Trainers page.

    Send a general enquiry, or, if you wish to contact a specific trainer, click on the drop-down box below.


      To enquire about training, facilitation, coaching, or mediation for a company, organization, or private group, use this form, or call us at 510-433-0700, ext 208.


        Found an error or problem with the website? Please let us know!


        Office

        Mailing address: 
        Bay Area Nonviolent Communication
        PO Box 22872
        Oakland, CA 94609

         

        Phone: 510-433-0700

         

        Fax: 510-452-3900

         

        Toll Free (outside Bay Area):

        866-4-BayNVC (866-422-9682)

         

        Email: nvc@baynvc.org

        Trainers

        Newt Bailey
        newt@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 207

        Meganwind Eoyang
        meganwind@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 230

        Jared Finkelstein
        jared@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 225

        Nancy Kahn
        nancy@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 227

        Miki Kashtan
        adriana@baynvc.org

        Roxy Manning

        roxy@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 223

        Lisa Montana
        lisa@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 228

        Kathy Simon
        kathy@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 226

        Marina Smerling
        marina@baynvc.org

        Lynda Smith
        lynda@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 213

        Oren J. Sofer
        oren@baynvc.org

        Susan Strasburger
        susan@baynvc.org

        Eddie Zacapa
        eddie@baynvc.org

         

         

        Programs

        BayNVC Immersion Program
        kathy@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 226

        Communication Dojo
        newt@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 207

        Leadership Program
        roxy@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 223

        Leveraging Your Influence
        adriana@baynvc.org

        Services

        Organizational Services
        If you are inquiring about hiring a
        trainer or facilitator to provide training, facilitation, coaching, or mediation for your company, agency, group, or organization, please contact Nancy Kahn, Director of Organizational Services, at nancy@baynvc.org.
        510-433-0700, ext 227

        Public Classes
        If you know the trainer for a specific training, please use their direct contact information above.
        For general inquiries use: nvc@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 506

        Private Coaching Sessions
        lynda@baynvc.org
        510-433-0700, ext 213